Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Mike D. from Arlington, WA on 4/11/2021 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Cole's rescued my family's road trip back home from Moab to WA State. My rig started to break down on the highway and I was at the exit closest to Cole's. I was .2 miles away from Cole's at a gas station looking for a place to check out my rig. I did a quick Google search, saw some reviews of them and I called and let them know what I was experiencing and Brandon said that they could look at it AND let me use a loaner car while they checked things out. I drove to Cole’s and my rig totally gave out RIGHT as we drove into the parking lot in front. Brandon gave me keys for a loaner and we drove around town and grabbed some lunch. I shortly got a call from Brandon and he let me know what had been found, what was necessary to fix it and the cost involved. Sounded very reasonable and very fair. After about 2 hours my rig was ready and we were back on the road. We enjoyed our afternoon in town and were happy for the work that was done and the customer service. Cole's saved our road trip back home and made it a great trip!"
5 star rating
John M. C. from Farmington, UT on 3/25/2021 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in town. They won't leave you stranded and will only do the needed repairs."
5 star rating
Tracy S. from Bountiful, UT on 3/21/2021 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them! Fast, reliable work, very helpful and great customer service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Bryce C. from Centerville, UT on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing. For me, it’s about reasonable service needed to extend use of a good 24 yr old Toyota Camry that is worth nothing in exchange. Good service."
5 star rating
Wayne C. from Bountiful, UT on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great work and very reliable!!"
5 star rating
Scott from North Salt Lake, UT on 3/8/2021 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, very competent, and very fast."
5 star rating
Evan G. from North Salt Lake, UT on 2/21/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fair friendly service. Nice to talk with who knows and involved with the repairs."
5 star rating
Ashly from Bountiful, UT on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great honest mechanics! Personable and hard working"
5 star rating
Kathy W. from Bountiful, UT on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"As always great service. Honest and get you in and work done quickly."
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Bountiful, UT on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable people! Honest and thorough! They listen to what the problem is and seek to find the cause, and they give an honest estimate for me to be able to make a decision! They’re warm and friendly, funny I’m very nice. I appreciate having them as my mechanics! Thank you"
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bountiful, UT on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"One of the most honest and informative mechanic dealers I have ever used. Would reference others to them"
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 1/29/2021 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Tanya P. from 84010, UT on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, friendly, and experts in car repair. They called me with the evaluation and cost estimates before going ahead on repairs."
5 star rating
Kenn from Bountiful, UT on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They definitely know their stuff when it comes to cars. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to answer any question you might have. Very competitive pricing, and very ethical. They aren’t going to do work that doesn’t need to be done."
5 star rating
Tdyer from Bountiful, UT on 1/18/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to Cole for years and not only does he do great work but they are honest and won't tell you to fix things that aren't broken"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Brad B. from Bountiful, UT on 1/8/2021 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional, do a excellent job and do it right the first time."
5 star rating
Wayner from Bountiful, UT on 1/6/2021 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with, they always have great solutions for those little problems that I have no idea how to fix :-)"
5 star rating
Jesse S. from Bountiful, UT on 12/30/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and work done. Fares are at or below market averages. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Eric from Bountiful, UT on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They get you taken care of from start to finish."
5 star rating
Lance G. from Woods Cross, UT on 12/6/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The truth"
5 star rating
Tanya P. from 84010, UT on 11/30/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and experienced service. Great at communicating with customers on work that needs doing, problems that show up, and accurate estimates of the costs involved. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
C. R. R. from Bountiful, UT on 11/28/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They work hard to be of service to you."
5 star rating
Kathy W. from Bountiful, UT on 11/11/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Honest and truly care. Would recommend Coles Auto Repair and Services to anyone needing auto care."
5 star rating
David K. from Camarillo, CA on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Cole's crew does their best to be helpful. They are detail oriented to offer the best service options without "trying to sell you something." They put my van back together on short notice after an off-road trip. When an ordered part was delayed they sent me home by Uber to wait. Cole is my Honda repair go-to-guy on our Utah visits."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bountiful, UT on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They would get quality work by professionals."
5 star rating
Alia M. from Woods Cross, UT on 10/14/2020 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Their work is great and so is their customer service."
5 star rating
Jeffrey T. from Woods Cross, UT on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Plan to allow for the time for the needed repairs. There’s no customer waiting room at Cole’s shop. So ASAP jobs are seldom done there, but they do excellent work with very reasonable costs."
5 star rating
Ted W. from Bountiful, UT on 10/9/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They did evaluation of the vehicle and let me know of any issues."
5 star rating
John A. from North Salt Lake, UT on 10/5/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 10/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are great"
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 9/27/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable service"
5 star rating
Jake B. from Bountiful, UT on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great guys honest and fair good guys to deal with good family mechanic. If you are looking for a guy that you can go for repairs and trust go see Cole!"
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest guys that do great work."
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Cole and his crew know their stuff"
5 star rating
Petilisa T. from Bountiful, UT on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were able to fit me in last minute cause my brakes were grinding my rotor,Got my car back a couple hours later.Brandon was so friendly and helpful. Thank you Coles Auto. Your team is Amazing. “VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER “"
5 star rating
David S. from Bountiful, UT on 9/4/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Cole’s got a lot of work done remarkably fast, at fair pricing."
5 star rating
Tami B. from North Salt Lake, UT on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Delwin L. from Bountiful, UT on 8/6/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great. They are friendly, courteous and service is great. Men of there word and principles."
5 star rating
Tim C. from Woods Cross, UT on 7/19/2020 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"I’d highly recommended Cole’s. They are honest and fair."
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bountiful, UT on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good people you can trust and does good work."
5 star rating
Paul B. from Bountiful, UT on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They have always been very helpful and given great service. I feel like I can trust them to be honest about what needs to be done and respectful of my decisions to do or not do the service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Cole's auto is fair and honest. They are someone you can rely on for your auto repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 7/12/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
Amy B. from Bountiful, UT on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Cole's did a great job with my car. The are quick, friendly, thorough, and very reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Tory R. from Salt Lake City, UT on 6/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. Excellent! Honesty and integrity are so important when you are looking for a mechanic. I wouldn’t hesitate to take my vehicle to these guys in the future. I do live out of the area, so that is the only tricky part, but will definitely use them again if at all possible."
5 star rating
Larry from Bountiful, UT on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I like Cole’s. They are very professional and offered advice without being pushy about future repair needs. I would use them again."
5 star rating
Jimmy from Bountiful, UT on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Detailed feedback; reasonable price; positive attitude; sense of responsibility"
5 star rating
Michelle N. from Woods Cross, UT on 6/21/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are thorough, they explain everything and show pictures, they are knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Drexploremore from Bountiful, UT on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I do most of my own auto work, when I lack either time or inability to properly address a problem I am not too proud to call an expert. Cole’s took great care of my 1999 E350 7.3 Powerstroke and we’re able to fix my A/C temperature and blowing issues. Not only did they do this well, they gave my ambulance camper a quality complete inspection. I did the brakes myself by can say after pricing out parts that I received a fair price from Cole’s and their prices for labor are fair as well. I will gladly return to Cole’s in the future."
5 star rating
Jordan F. from North Salt Lake, UT on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"They take care of their customers"
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 6/3/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"These guys are the best! Support local honest businesses"
5 star rating
Peggy from Bountiful, UT on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best customer service anywhere."
5 star rating
Tanya P. from 84010, UT on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, very experienced and help you understand in easy language what is wrong with your car and what needs to be done to fix it. Always provide photos and ask before proceeding with any work."
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Bountiful, UT on 5/29/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are capable and trustworthy. Their work is very good."
5 star rating
Elise from Bountiful, UT on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They’re great to work with! I feel they’re honest and very thorough, and I trust what they tell me."
5 star rating
Bryce C. from Centerville, UT on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Immediate knowledge of the problem. A 23 yr old Camry. Leaking of ATF, quickly repaired, a fair price, and the mechanic cleaned the repaired area and the car frame underneath. Cole’s is a good shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!!"
5 star rating
Joseph's C. from Bountiful, UT on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"service is excellent. They use quality parts. I trust them."
5 star rating
Katie R. from Layton, UT on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good work, friendly staff."
5 star rating
Delwin L. from North Salt Lake, UT on 5/10/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are vary good working techs and put there heart into there work. I recommend to my son."
5 star rating
Michael T. from Farmington, UT on 4/30/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Trusted service, meets quotes price, dependable."
5 star rating
Jeff G. from Woods Cross, UT on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Willing to take the time to explain what is going on and always make sure you are informed and on board with what they are intending to do to repair your vehicle."
5 star rating
Britton W. from Woods Cross, UT on 4/12/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"He will do a great job and cheaper"
5 star rating
Tom A. from Bountiful, UT on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good honest professional people, that do great work."
5 star rating
Ken W. from Bountiful, UT on 1/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I've taken all of my vehicles to Coles for 5 years now. I am very meticulous about my vehicles and its always been a struggle to find a shop that can impress me. Cole and his team have always taken care of my vehicles and more importantly, impressed me with their attention to detail, the timelines of their service, the quality of their work and the pride they take in every job. If you care about your vehicles the way that I do...........do yourself a favor and take you vehicles to this shop!"
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 1/20/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and informative. They work as fast as possible to get your vehicle back up and running"
5 star rating
Michael T. from Farmington, UT on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Could not be more impressed with their straight forward direction, pricing, and complete truth on the diagnostic prognosis, then completion of what I asked them to fix. No over burden on what should be done, I was in complete control of what I wanted."
5 star rating
Lisa from Bountiful, UT on 12/13/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable and honest mechanic."
5 star rating
Tina P. from Woods Cross, UT on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I've known Cole for along time and we've been taking our cars to him since before he had a shop, when he was still working out of his garage! I won't buy a car without them checking it over for me because they won't say it's good unless it is. We take our cars to him for major and minor repairs and maintenance. He kept my sister's car running, when no one else could even figure out what was wrong. These guys are awesome!"
5 star rating
Alia M. from Woods Cross, UT on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Cole's is always straight forward with what needs to be done with your car, and I've always been satisfied with the quality of work done."
5 star rating
Troy C. from Centerville, UT on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Brandon is as good as it gets when it comes to customer service. He is the reason I started using Cole’s. He is very honest and I trust his expertise. Cole himself is great to take the time needed to explain to you what your car needs and explain the best options available. I trust them not to up sale me on things I don’t need. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Britton W. from Woods Cross, UT on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Cole is honest and very reasonable! He is a super nice guy!"
5 star rating
Armando G. from Bountiful, UT on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at what they do but more importantly they are very honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Lance G. from Woods Cross, UT on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly courteous on time good work"
5 star rating
Kareena M. from Bountiful, UT on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Coles is the best place to take your car! They will do it right!"
5 star rating
Jenny from Bountiful, UT on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Honest. I would recommend for sure."
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great! Honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Angie R. from Centerville, UT on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Cole runs a great shop! Quality, honest work with a friendly, personal touch from both Cole & office manager Vii. They keep you informed & up-to-date on what’s going on with your vehicle. They are super busy (that’s another sign of a good shop!), so if you can call ahead & make an appointment, I’d suggest doing that. I’m very happy my sister recommended Cole! When there’s a repair my husband doesn’t have the time or the tools to do, Cole’s is where we go! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Will S. from Bountiful, UT on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I think pricing is fair, and they stand behind their work product."
5 star rating
Ellen J. from Burley, ID on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient, reasonable, clean shop"
5 star rating
Kenneth R. from Bountiful, UT on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Cole's Automotive Repair and Service is one best places I have taken my car. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Over the years I have tryed many different shops, and Cole's made feel they that they do their best in taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Jodi S. from North Salt Lake, UT on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, service oriented and wonderful to work with. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mando G. from Bountiful, UT on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"To trust them for sure"
5 star rating
Clint W. from Bountiful, UT on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great group of guys. Very honest and straightforward."
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great guys VI and Cole are amazing ppl."
5 star rating
D. L. from Bountiful, UT on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Most thorough and best mechanics in town. Maybe even in the county. Perhaps even the whole state"
5 star rating
Bonnie G. from Centerville, UT on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I trust Cole and his crew to give me the best deal and service. He always fits my oil changes in when I call last minute and is conscious of time when we leave a car for a bigger service order. Super friendly staff!! Love them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quick and affordable."
5 star rating
Raul S. from Bountiful, UT on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to not hesitate and call Coles. I was from out of town and needed a car inspection of a vehicle before purchase. They did great and provided all the answers to the uncertainties."
5 star rating
Erin R. from Layton, UT on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I love the honesty and friendly service. Cole's auto is thorough with little down time.I was impressed with the detailed report that is sent to your email about what was found to be a possible problem with your car. (Pics included) My car was fixed and returned in just a few days. And Vii is full of personality, always greeting with a smile. Love it!!!"
5 star rating
Wayne C. from Bountiful, UT on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and professional!!"
5 star rating
Lance from Bountiful, UT on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they've got the best chance of getting things done right there is."
5 star rating
Veigh A. from Woods Cross, UT on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"