Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Alia M. from Woods Cross, UT on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Cole's is always straight forward with what needs to be done with your car, and I've always been satisfied with the quality of work done."
5 star rating
Troy C. from Centerville, UT on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their Mini and their testimonial is:
"Brandon is as good as it gets when it comes to customer service. He is the reason I started using Cole’s. He is very honest and I trust his expertise. Cole himself is great to take the time needed to explain to you what your car needs and explain the best options available. I trust them not to up sale me on things I don’t need. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Britton W. from Woods Cross, UT on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Cole is honest and very reasonable! He is a super nice guy!"
5 star rating
Armando G. from Bountiful, UT on 10/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at what they do but more importantly they are very honest and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Lance G. from Woods Cross, UT on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly courteous on time good work"
5 star rating
Kareena M. from Bountiful, UT on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Coles is the best place to take your car! They will do it right!"
5 star rating
Jenny from Bountiful, UT on 9/12/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are great. Honest. I would recommend for sure."
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great! Honest and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Angie R. from Centerville, UT on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Cole runs a great shop! Quality, honest work with a friendly, personal touch from both Cole & office manager Vii. They keep you informed & up-to-date on what’s going on with your vehicle. They are super busy (that’s another sign of a good shop!), so if you can call ahead & make an appointment, I’d suggest doing that. I’m very happy my sister recommended Cole! When there’s a repair my husband doesn’t have the time or the tools to do, Cole’s is where we go! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
Will S. from Bountiful, UT on 6/16/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"I think pricing is fair, and they stand behind their work product."
5 star rating
Ellen J. from Burley, ID on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient, reasonable, clean shop"
5 star rating
Kenneth R. from Bountiful, UT on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Cole's Automotive Repair and Service is one best places I have taken my car. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Over the years I have tryed many different shops, and Cole's made feel they that they do their best in taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Jodi S. from North Salt Lake, UT on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are trustworthy, service oriented and wonderful to work with. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mando G. from Bountiful, UT on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"To trust them for sure"
5 star rating
Clint W. from Bountiful, UT on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great group of guys. Very honest and straightforward."
5 star rating
Craig L. from Clearfield, UT on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great guys VI and Cole are amazing ppl."
5 star rating
D. L. from Bountiful, UT on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Most thorough and best mechanics in town. Maybe even in the county. Perhaps even the whole state"
5 star rating
Bonnie G. from Centerville, UT on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I trust Cole and his crew to give me the best deal and service. He always fits my oil changes in when I call last minute and is conscious of time when we leave a car for a bigger service order. Super friendly staff!! Love them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Bountiful, UT on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, quick and affordable."
5 star rating
Raul S. from Bountiful, UT on 12/11/2018 for an auto service of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to not hesitate and call Coles. I was from out of town and needed a car inspection of a vehicle before purchase. They did great and provided all the answers to the uncertainties."
5 star rating
Erin R. from Layton, UT on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I love the honesty and friendly service. Cole's auto is thorough with little down time.I was impressed with the detailed report that is sent to your email about what was found to be a possible problem with your car. (Pics included) My car was fixed and returned in just a few days. And Vii is full of personality, always greeting with a smile. Love it!!!"
5 star rating
Wayne C. from Bountiful, UT on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very dependable and professional!!"
5 star rating
Lance from Bountiful, UT on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they've got the best chance of getting things done right there is."
5 star rating
Veigh A. from Woods Cross, UT on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service!"